Illinois Sexual Harassment Prevention Class

Course For Sexual Harassment provides access to the Sexual Harassment Prevention Class, which may be a program recommended or required in Illinois for employees and supervisors. All employees of every state executive department, state agency, board, commission, and instrumentality must maintain and carry out a sexual harassment program, including developing and posting a comprehensive written sexual harassment policy, and providing training on sexual harassment prevention and the sexual harassment policy. The training must be provided as a component of all ongoing or new employee training programs. Our online Sexual Harassment Prevention Class has been pre-approved by the HR Certification Institute* and the program meets all state requirements and EEOC guidelines.

Click here to look up your specific county.

The Sexual Harassment Prevention Class provides meaningful content intended to educate students on what sexual harassment is, the impact of sexual harassment on the workplace and individuals, sexual harassment laws, policy and procedure awareness, and ultimately how to prevent sexual harassment from occurring.

Approved and Compliant

Our online program meets all EEOC and State requirements and guidelines. This Sexual Harassment Prevention Class has received pre-approval by the HR Certification Institute*.

HR Certification Institute Logo

California: In compliance with AB 1825 (Government Code Section 12950.1) as clarified by the Fair Employment & Housing Commission Regulations (CCR Title 2, Section 7288.0).

Connecticut: Satisfies Section 46a-54 (15)(B) and 46a-54-207 of the Connecticut General Statues Training Requirements.

Maine: Satisfies employment laws Revised Statue, Title 26, Section 807 Training Requirement.


Lowest priced

Start at only $25, we offer the lowest priced Sexual Harassment Prevention Class with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just click here to contact us and let us know. It's that simple!

The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and the certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.

Sexual Harassment Prevention Class (for Employees)


1-hour online class: $25

2-hour online class: $30

Sexual Harassment Prevention Class (for Supervisors)


2-hour online class: $35

3-hour online class: $40

Many sites require bulk purchases of their courses or don't allow purchases directly from their website. We want to make this process straightforward and simple: you never need to speak with a salesperson and you can click here to register and get started right now.


Easily accessible

Our Sexual Harassment Prevention Class is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.

The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:

  • Desktop computers
  • Laptop computers
  • Tablets
  • Smartphones

You can even start on one device and continue on another!

Why choose Course For Sexual Harassment?

We offer the lowest priced online Sexual Harassment Prevention Class with no hidden fees of any kind; guaranteed! If you find an online Sexual Harassment Prevention Class for a lower price, we'll beat it! Just click here to contact us and let us know. It's that simple!

Other benefits include:

  • Free enrollment confirmation letter. ( View a sample of the enrollment confirmation letter )
  • Free certificate of completion sent via email. ( View a sample of the course certificate )
  • Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • Guaranteed certificate acceptance or your money back.
  • No fail format. You will have unlimited chances to pass the required test.
  • Self-paced: start and stop the course as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.

Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?

In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Sexual Harassment Prevention Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in Illinois. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers:

Adams County
Alexander County
Bond County
Boone County
Brown County
Bureau County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Cass County
Champaign County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Coles County
Cook County
Crawford County
Cumberland County
De Witt County
DeKalb County
Douglas County
DuPage County
Edgar County
Edwards County
Effingham County
Fayette County
Ford County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gallatin County
Greene County
Grundy County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Henderson County
Henry County
Iroquois County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Jersey County
Jo Daviess County
Johnson County
Kane County
Kankakee County
Kendall County
Knox County
LaSalle County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Livingston County
Logan County
Macon County
Macoupin County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mason County
Massac County
McDonough County
McHenry County
McLean County
Menard County
Mercer County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Moultrie County
Ogle County
Peoria County
Perry County
Piatt County
Pike County
Pope County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Randolph County
Richland County
Rock Island County
Saline County
Sangamon County
Schuyler County
Scott County
Shelby County
St. Clair County
Stark County
Stephenson County
Tazewell County
Union County
Vermilion County
Wabash County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
White County
Whiteside County
Will County
Williamson County
Winnebago County
Woodford County

*Please note that the above Approved Provider seal is not an endorsement by HRCI of the quality of the program. It means that this program has met HRCI’s criteria to be pre-approved for recertification credit.