Colorado Sexual Harassment Prevention Class

Colorado

Course For Sexual Harassment provides access to the Sexual Harassment Prevention Class, which may be a program that is recommended or required for employees in the state of Colorado.

The State of Colorado encourages employers to take all "steps necessary to prevent sexual harassment from occurring, such as affirmatively raising the subject, expressing strong disapproval, developing appropriate sanctions, informing employees of their right to raise and how to raise the issue of harassment under the Act, and developing methods to sensitize all concerned."

Our online Sexual Harassment Prevention Class has been pre-approved by the HR Certification Institute* and is informed by state requirements and EEOC guidelines.

*Please note that the above Approved Provider seal is not an endorsement by HRCI of the quality of the program. It means that this program has met HRCI's criteria to be pre-approved for recertification credit.

Nationally
Recognized

Our online program contains meaningful content informed by EEOC and State requirements and guidelines. This Sexual Harassment Prevention Class has received pre-approval by the HR Certification Institute*.

HR Certification Institute Logo

*Please note that the above Approved Provider seal is not an endorsement by HRCI of the quality of the program. It means that this program has met HRCI's criteria to be pre-approved for recertification credit.

Easily
Accessible

Our Sexual Harassment Prevention Class is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.

The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:

  • Desktop computers
  • Laptop computers
  • Tablets
  • Smart phones

You can even start on one device and continue on another!

Guaranteed
Acceptance

Your Sexual Harassment Prevention Class certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.

Certificate Acceptance Guaranteed

If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.

Lowest Price Guarantee

Starting at only $25, we offer the lowest priced Sexual Harassment Prevention Class with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!

Sexual Harassment Prevention Class (for Employees)

Course duration Total price Start now
1 hour $25.00 Start your 1-hour course now
2 hours $30.00 Start your 2-hour course now

Sexual Harassment Prevention Class (for Supervisors)

Course duration Total price Start now
2 hours $35.00 Start your 2-hour course now
3 hours $40.00 Start your 3-hour course now

The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.

Many sites require bulk purchases of their courses or don't allow purchases directly from their website. We want to make this process straightforward and simple: you never need to speak with a salesperson and you can register and get started right now entirely on your own.

Other benefits include...

Free enrollment confirmation letter. (View a sample)

Free certificate of completion sent via email. (View a sample)

Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

No fail format. You will have unlimited chances to pass the required test.

Is this the class I am required to take?

The Sexual Harassment Prevention Class has a number of different names but they all reference the same class requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our online Sexual Harassment Prevention Class may satisfy that requirement:

Anti-Harassment Training
Harassment Class
Harassment Course
Harassment Training
Sexual Harassment Course
Sexual Harassment in the Workplace Training
Sexual Harassment Prevention Class
Sexual Harassment Prevention Course
Sexual Harassment Prevention Training
Sexual Harassment Training
Workplace Harassment Class
Workplace Harassment Course
Workplace Harassment Training

Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?

In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Sexual Harassment Prevention Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in the state of Colorado. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers:

Adams County
Alamosa County
Arapahoe County
Archuleta County
Baca County
Bent County
Boulder County
Broomfield County
Chaffee County
Cheyenne County
Clear Creek County
Conejos County
Costilla County
Crowley County
Custer County
Delta County
Denver County
Dolores County
Douglas County
Eagle County
El Paso County
Elbert County
Fremont County
Garfield County
Gilpin County
Grand County
Gunnison County
Hinsdale County
Huerfano County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Kiowa County
Kit Carson County
La Plata County
Lake County
Larimer County
Las Animas County
Lincoln County
Logan County
Mesa County
Mineral County
Moffat County
Montezuma County
Montrose County
Morgan County
Otero County
Ouray County
Park County
Phillips County
Pitkin County
Prowers County
Pueblo County
Rio Blanco County
Rio Grande County
Routt County
Saguache County
San Juan County
San Miguel County
Sedgwick County
Summit County
Teller County
Washington County
Weld County
Yuma County

Start your Sexual Harassment Prevention Class now
Will this certificate be accepted in
?

Before getting started you may be curious to check certificate acceptance information for your particular state or province. Select your home state/province from the list above to view region-specific information regarding certificate acceptance.
You may also click this link if you're in the United States or click this link if you're in Canada.